St Francis and St Clare Annual Reports and Financial Statements

St Francis and St Clare Legal Documents


Governance Arrangements


Board of Directors
Dr Chris Walker - ChairMrs Margaret Gallagher - Chair
Ms Geraldine Walker - Vice ChairMr Michael Shipley - Vice Chair
Mrs Connie MergenMrs Ann Shorthouse
Mrs Ann ShorthouseMrs Siobhan Munger
Mr Richard MorganRev Stephen Walters
Dr Robert GrinstedMs Cathy Corbett
Mgr Mark CrispMr Gethyn Ellis
Mrs Nicole AndertonParent Governor vacancy
Mr Francis TunneyMr Lee Harris
Mr Martin Pallett
Mrs Maggie Hazeldine - Principal