Directors and Governors

Board of DirectorsGovernors
Doctor Christopher WalkerMrs Margaret Gallagher (Chair)
VACANCY - Vice ChairMrs Ann Shorthouse (Vice Chair)
Mrs Connie MergenProfessor Malcolm Wanklyn
Mrs Caroline PughMr Michael Shipley
Msgr Mark CrispMrs Mary Dickenson
Mr Francis TunneyVACANCY
Mrs Ann ShorthouseVACANCY
Mrs Rosalie WatkinsMr Gethyn Ellis
Mrs Margaret HazeldineMiss Helen Moore
Mrs Stacy McHaleMr James Perkins
Mrs Maria Posiwnycz
Mr Richard Rose